Company of well feeling
Menu

THE CHAMELEON

A residential concept for people in motion.

“THE CHAMELEON” – planing and concept for people in motion, for dynamic young people, for the young at heart, for people who want to be right in the center of the city, of culture, of life. “THE CHAMELEON” is the new home for people like you.
Our highly motivated team has given their all to combine your needs and preferences in one new housing complex. We are convinced that all this is clear to see in “THE CHAMELEON”. The entire complex was developed with the goal of economy, which resulted in a multitude of different apartment shapes and sizes.

Generous glazing creates bright, light-flooded living spaces where you can feel at home and with which you can identify.

The plan includes studios to 5-room garden apartments with balcony, balcony flats, terrace flats, maisonettes and penthouses.

IDEAL LOCATION

The proximity to the city centre, the excellent connection to public transportation options, and the close motorway ensure that you quickly reach the city or neighbouring cities. Bockenheim is diverse – it has both urban and many comfortable and quiet corners to offer. It is lively and colourful, and its inhabitants are just as multi-cultural, cordial, open, and tolerant.

The city does not disappoint either when it comes to culture. Not only do writers, painters, musicians, scientists, and politicians live in Bockenheim, there are also many events of this type. Among them, you can also find art and theatre in places such as the old railway depot or in the ExZess hall. Rebstockpark–for nature lovers–is in the southwest, and its 75,000 m² countryside space and 20,000 m² of forests make it a welcome place of retreat. The Brentanobad is located right across from our new residential concept; it is an outdoor pool surrounded by extensive parking spaces.

If you wish to “unter die Leute gehen” (which is a typical Frankfurter term for seeing and being seen), then take a stroll through the main Bockenheimer artery: Leipziger Straße. It is bustling with boutiques, cafes, vegetable vendors, and bargain shops. Or you can visit the weekly market at the Bockenheimer Warte, which has been a paradise for fresh groceries for all visitors since 1988. If you wish to bring the day to a close with friends in the evening, you can take a seat at one of the numerous restaurants, which also open the outdoor terrace when the weather is nice.

FOR YOUR EYES AND SOUL

Design and Furnishing

Of course, the residential concept is not just pretty on the outside. Naturally, the flat’s furnishings themselves are just as important, since you will probably be spending most of your time in your new home, after all. Carefully selected materials and colours create value and accentuate your flat’s atmosphere. This also holds true for the oiled parquet made of real oak, which helps create a warm, cosy feeling due in no small part to its integrated underfloor heating. The four floor-level windows ensure that plenty of light enters the flat, and creates an interplay of light and shadows.

You may choose between five luxurious design lines that will give your bathroom a very personal touch. Various wall and floor tiles in many different styles take you away to another world: to Paris, Tokyo, New York, Florence, or –even better–Frankfurt.

When it comes to fittings and sanitary objects, you can choose between renowned manufacturers such as Grohe, Villeroy & Boch, Duravit, and a few others; here, too, is quality important to us. Glass partitions in the showers, floor-to-ceiling doors, and electric blinds round off its entire appearance.

Here are a few highlights of THE CHAMELEON – it makes you feel good:

  • Choice of five, exclusive interior lines for designing the bathroom
  • free@home system by Busch-Jaeger
  • Energy-efficient home 55 as set forth in KfW bank guidelines calculated according to the Energy-Saving Ordinance (EnEV 2014)
  • Solid construction: load-bearing walls in sandstone, partly in concrete
  • Underground parking
  • Solid wood parquet (oak, oiled)
  • Large window components
  • Glass shower partitions
  • Some bathrooms come with heated towel rails
  • Decentralised ventilation system with heat recovery system compliant with building regulations
  • High-quality outdoor facility design
  • Electric blinds
  • Underfloor heating
  • Lift

Busch-Jaeger03

 

The free@home system by Busch-Jaeger

Are you comfortably lying on the sofa and do not wish to get up?
Is it too bright for you and are you becoming blinded?
Are you familiar with that problem?
This problem will no longer be an issue at “Alegoré” with the free@home-system, because you can e.g.
conveniently control the textile screens from your couch using your computer, smartphone, or tablet.

 

Busch-Jaeger04

 

free@home system by Busch-Jaeger

– Lighting control
– Adjust your underfloor heating temperature
– Operate the intercom system
– Operate your electric textile screens

 

Busch-Jaeger01
Bilder © Busch-Jaeger Elektro GmbH

WE RECOMMEND A VISIT

Visit us directly on-site at our sales office. Our free project book for you is just as self-explanatory as a comprehensive and entirely individual consultation. You can find the flat that is perfect for you.

Business Hours | Address

BIEN-RIES SALES OFFICE:
Wednesday and Friday from 3:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.,
Saturday and Sunday from 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.,
or according to agreement.
Leberecht-Migge-Anlage 53
60438 Frankfurt am Main

Contact

Phone 06181 / 906 31 – 17
E-Mail: info@bien-ries.de

Back to overview
0
Connecting
Please wait...
contact request
We are sorry, this chat is not available at this moment. Please try again later or leave us a message at the contact form. We are available from Monday to Friday between 8:30 am - 12:00 pm and 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm.
Your Name
* Your E-Mail adress
* Message
Chat
If you have any questions or would like additional information about BIEN-RIES AG’S condominiums, please contact us.
Your Name
* Your E-Mail adress
* Please describe your inquiry
Chat
schat_postchat-title

Die Wohlfühlgesellschaft
Menü
Neubau Wohnungen Bockenheim

THE CHAMELEON

Ein Wohnkonzept für Menschen in Bewegung.

„THE CHAMELEON“ – Planung und Konzept für Menschen in Bewegung, für dynamische junge Leute, für Junggebliebene, für Menschen, die dicht dran sein wollen, an der Stadt, an der Kultur, eben am Leben. „THE CHAMELEON“ ist das neue Zuhause für Menschen wie Sie.
Unser hochmotiviertes Team hat sich dafür stark gemacht, Ihre Ansprüche und Vorstellungen in einer neuen Wohnanlage zu vereinen. Wir sind überzeugt, dass sich „THE CHAMELEON“ mehr als sehen lassen kann. Die Gesamtanlage wurde mit dem Ziel hoher Wirtschaftlichkeit entworfen, woraus eine Vielfalt an unterschiedlichen Wohnungsformen und -größen entstanden ist.

Großzügige Verglasungen schaffen helle und lichtdurchflutete Wohnräume, in denen Sie sich wohlfühlen und mit denen Sie sich identifizieren können.

Es wurden 1- bis 5-Zimmer-Eigentumswohnungen als Garten-Wohnungen mit Balkon, Balkon-Wohnungen, Loggia-Wohnungen, Maisonette-Wohnungen und Penthouse-Wohnungen geplant.

IDEALER STANDORT

Die Nähe zur Innenstadt, die hervorragende Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmöglichkeiten und die nahe Autobahnanbindung sorgen für kurze Wege in die City oder in die Nachbarstädte. Bockenheim ist abwechslungsreich – es hat sowohl städtische als auch viele gemütliche und ruhige Ecken zu bieten. Lebendig und bunt also, genauso multikulturell sind auch die Bewohner, herzlich, offen und tolerant.

Kulturell kommt der Stadtteil ebenfalls nicht zu kurz. Hier leben nicht nur Schriftsteller, Maler, Musiker, Wissenschaftler und Politiker, in Bockenheim gibt es auch viele Veranstaltungen dieser Art. Darunter findet man auch Kunst und Theater. Zum Beispiel im alten Straßenbahndepot oder in der ExZess-Halle. Für Naturliebhaber liegt im Südwesten der Rebstockpark und ist mit seinen 75.000 m² Landschaftsplatz und 20.000 m² Waldbestand ein willkommener Rückzugsort. Direkt gegenüber unserem neuen Wohnkonzept liegt das Brentanobad, ein von weitläufigen Parkflächen umgebenes Freibad.

Wer unter die Leute (auch ein typischer Frankfurter Begriff für gesehen und gesehen werden) gehen will, schlendert durch die Bockenheimer Hauptschlagader: die Leipziger Straße. Hier tummeln sich Boutiquen, Cafés, Gemüsehändler und Schnäppchenläden. Oder sie besuchen den wöchentlichen Markt an der Bockenheimer Warte, der hier seit 1988 als Paradies für frische Lebensmittel für alle Bewohner gilt. Wenn Sie den Abend mit Freunden ausklingen lassen möchten, können Sie in einem der zahlreichen Restaurants Platz nehmen, die bei schönem Wetter auch die Außenterrassen öffnen.

FÜR AUGEN UND SEELE

Design und Ausstattung.

Klar, dass das Wohnkonzept nicht nur von außen glänzt. Genauso wichtig ist natürlich die Ausstattung der Wohnung selbst, schließlich verbringen Sie vermutlich die meiste Zeit in Ihrem neuen Zuhause. Mit Sorgfalt ausgewählte Materialien und Farben schaffen eine Wertigkeit und betonen die Atmosphäre Ihrer Wohnung. So auch das geölte Parkett aus Eiche Echtholz, welches nicht zuletzt durch die integrierte Fußbodenheizung zu einem warmen, wohnlichen Gefühl beiträgt. Die vielen bodentiefen Fenster sorgen für viel Licht in der Wohnung und schaffen ein Spiel aus Licht und Schatten.

Sie können zwischen fünf luxuriösen Designlinien auswählen, die Ihrem Bad eine ganz persönliche Note verleihen. Viele verschiedene Wand- und Bodenfliesen in unterschiedlichen Stilen entführen Sie in eine andere Welt: Nach Paris, Tokio, New York, Florenz oder doch lieber Frankfurt.

Bei den Armaturen und Sanitärobjekten können Sie zwischen namhaften Fabrikanten, wie Grohe, Villeroy & Boch, Duravit und einigen anderen mehr auswählen. Auch hier zählt für uns Qualität. Glasabtrennungen in den Duschen, raumhohe Türen und elektrisch betriebene Rollläden runden das Gesamtbild ab.

Hier einige Highlights von THE CHAMELEON – für ein gutes Gefühl:

  • Auswahl von fünf exklusiven Interiorlinien zur Gestaltung der Badezimmer
  • free@home-System der Firma Busch-Jaeger
  • Energieeffizienzhaus 55 im Sinne der Vorschriften der KfW-Bank berechnet nach der EnEV 2014
  • Massivbauweise: Tragendes Mauerwerk in Kalksandstein, teilweise in Beton
  • Tiefgaragenstellplätze
  • Echtholzparkett (Eiche, geölt)
  • große Fensterelemente
  • Echtglas-Duschabtrennungen
  • teilweise Handtuchheizkörper in den Bädern
  • dezentrales Lüftungssystem mit Wärmerückgewinnung zur Wohnungsbe- und entlüftung gemäß den baulichen Anforderungen
  • hochwertige Außenanlagengestaltung
  • teilweise Sonnenschutzverglasung
  • motorisch betriebene Rollläden
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Aufzug

Busch-Jaeger03

 

Das free@home-system von Busch-Jaeger

Sie liegen gemütlich auf dem Sofa und möchten nicht aufstehen?
Ihnen ist es aber zu hell und Sie werden geblendet?
Kennen Sie das Problem?
In „Alegoré“ mit dem free@home-system gibt es solche Probleme nicht mehr, denn Sie können beispielsweise
bequem von der Couch aus Ihre Textilscreens mit dem Computer, dem Smartphone oder dem Tablet steuern.

 

Busch-Jaeger04

 

free@home-system der Firma Busch-Jaeger

– Lichtsteuerung
– Regulierung der Temperatur der Fußbodenheizung
– Bedienung der Gegensprechanlage
– Steuerung der motorisch betriebenen Textilscreens

 

Busch-Jaeger01
Bilder © Busch-Jaeger Elektro GmbH

AM BESTEN BESICHTIGEN

Besuchen Sie uns direkt vor Ort in unserem Verkaufsbüro. Unser großes Projektbuch kostenlos für Sie, ist genauso selbstverständlich wie eine ausführliche und ganz individuelle Beratung. Sie finden die Wohnung, die perfekt zu Ihnen passt.

Öffnungszeiten | Adresse

BIEN-RIES VERKAUFSBÜRO:
Mittwoch und Freitag von 15:00 – 18:00 Uhr,
Samstag und Sonntag von 12:00 – 17:00 Uhr,
oder nach Vereinbarung.
Ludwig-Landmann-Straße 349
60487 Frankfurt am Main-Bockenheim

Kontakt

Fon 06181 / 906 31 – 17
E-Mail: info@bien-ries.de

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Kontaktanfrage

Es tut uns leid! Momentan ist der Chat nicht besetzt. Wir sind von Montag bis Freitag in der Zeit von 8:30 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr und von 13:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr für Sie verfügbar. Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht und wir werden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen melden.

Ihr Name
* Ihre E-Mail Adresse
* Nachricht
Chat

Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da. Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Ihr Name
* Ihre E-Mail Adresse
* Bitte beschreiben Sie Ihre Anfrage
Chat
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?